Investing in School Readiness
Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Webster (Chairman)
PNC Bank

Karla Bruce
Fairfax County Government

Deanna Doan
Eleccion LLC

Keisha Dotson (Secretary)
Fairfax County Government

Julio Gonzalez (Vice Chairman)

Romesh Jayatileke
Truist Bank


Cathy Lange (Immediate Past Chairman)
Human Capital Advisors, LLC

Barbara Rudin (Treasurer)
Management Concepts

Laila Salguero

Christine Schull
Northern Virginia Community College

Dan Wang
U.S. Government




Sallyann Rodriguez-Sawao (ex officio)
Executive Director
Fairfax Futures

Tori Ongodia 
Manager, Programs & Communications
Fairfax Futures



Members of our board recognize that quality early childhood education is a critical investment in our future.

Sitemap | Email Us

12011 Government Center Pkwy, Suite 920, Fairfax, VA 22035 | Phone: 703.324.8126

© 2015 Fairfax Futures